Each year, the Pauline's Cup is awarded to the fastest senior lady at the NASTAR National Championships.

The trophy is a memorial award that is presented annually to celebrate Pauline's victory in 2007 and the passion that Pauline Borovicka Arias brought to the NASTAR community. The Florida Ski Council sponsors this award to honor Pauline who was a founder of the FSC.


Pauline's Cup Winners:

2023 Nancy Owen